Design, development and production of LED display systems for inside and outside applications

Your partner for visualization tasks for more than 20 years

Large numerical displays

VISUAL ELECTRONIC's large area numerical LED displays are used in a wide variety of industrial applications to display measured values, weights, temperatures, times, quantities, numbers and much more. The product series includes displays with digit heights from 40 to 200 mm and 1 to 12 digits. The robust and attractive aluminium housing guarantees a permanently reliable use indoors and outdoors.

With a large selection of control options and different product series for a wide range of applications, we offer a tailor-made solution for almost all requirements – from simple BCD displays to complex networked display systems with a wide variety of technical interfaces, such as:

Interfaces

  • Profibus DP
  • Profinet
  • Ethernet TCP/IP
  • Ethernet IP
  • ModBus TCP/IP
  • CAN-Bus
  • RS232/RS485
  • USB
  • WLAN
  • Bluetooth

Further interfaces and functions

  • Analogue (0 ... 20 mA, 0 ... 10 VDC)
  • BCD/SPS compatible
  • DCF receiver for time indication
  • Timer functions, stop watch functions
  • Interfaces for displaying speeds and pulses
  • Interfaces for displaying temperatures
  • Simple mounting via mounting grooves
  • Further assembly aids: Wall and ceiling mounting kit, suspension eyes
  • Project specific connector position freely selectable free of charge

Large numerical displays

Large numerical displays

Large numerical displays

VISUAL ELECTRONIC's large area numerical LED displays are used in a wide variety of industrial applications to display measured values, weights, temperatures, times, quantities, numbers and much more. The product series includes displays with digit heights from 40 to 200 mm and 1 to 12 digits. The robust and attractive aluminium housing guarantees a permanently reliable use indoors and outdoors.

With a large selection of control options and different product series for a wide range of applications, we offer a tailor-made solution for almost all requirements – from simple BCD displays to complex networked display systems with a wide variety of technical interfaces, such as:

Interfaces

  • Profibus DP
  • Profinet
  • Ethernet TCP/IP
  • Ethernet IP
  • ModBus TCP/IP
  • CAN-Bus
  • RS232/RS485
  • USB
  • WLAN
  • Bluetooth

Further interfaces and functions

  • Analogue (0 ... 20 mA, 0 ... 10 VDC)
  • BCD/SPS compatible
  • DCF receiver for time indication
  • Timer functions, stop watch functions
  • Interfaces for displaying speeds and pulses
  • Interfaces for displaying temperatures
  • Simple mounting via mounting grooves
  • Further assembly aids: Wall and ceiling mounting kit, suspension eyes
  • Project specific connector position freely selectable free of charge
Alphanumeric large displays

Line oriented alphanumeric large displays of the product series LX/iS are ideally suited for the visualisation of situation-related data and information. Depending on the application, variables can be superimposed. With the corresponding PC software, text sequences can be created easily and conveniently and transferred to the display. Effects such as ticking or flashing are possible at any time, as are different fonts.

The large alphanumeric displays of the LX/iS series are ideal for tasks in automation, the visualisation of process data, the representation of production processes as well as in logistics and quality assurance.

Alphanumeric large displays

Alphanumeric large displays

Alphanumeric large displays

Line oriented alphanumeric large displays of the product series LX/iS are ideally suited for the visualisation of situation-related data and information. Depending on the application, variables can be superimposed. With the corresponding PC software, text sequences can be created easily and conveniently and transferred to the display. Effects such as ticking or flashing are possible at any time, as are different fonts.

The large alphanumeric displays of the LX/iS series are ideal for tasks in automation, the visualisation of process data, the representation of production processes as well as in logistics and quality assurance.

Graphics-capable LED displays

With the LED matrix displays of our product series LX RGB we offer a wide range of new and innovative application options. The users of our LED displays particularly appreciate the excellent readability over a large field of view, the high signal effect as well as the high quality and durability of our LED products.

There is a wide rangeof full-color LED matrix modules available with pixel pitches of 2 to 10 mm for indoor and outdoor use. An elegant and high-quality aluminum housing completes the concept in style.

In addition to an open protocol description, a multitude of software solutions are available to connect and control the LED display - from the simple text display to the presentation of full-color pictures and videos!

 

Graphics-capable LED displays

Graphics-capable LED displays

Graphics-capable LED displays

With the LED matrix displays of our product series LX RGB we offer a wide range of new and innovative application options. The users of our LED displays particularly appreciate the excellent readability over a large field of view, the high signal effect as well as the high quality and durability of our LED products.

There is a wide rangeof full-color LED matrix modules available with pixel pitches of 2 to 10 mm for indoor and outdoor use. An elegant and high-quality aluminum housing completes the concept in style.

In addition to an open protocol description, a multitude of software solutions are available to connect and control the LED display - from the simple text display to the presentation of full-color pictures and videos!

 

Modular small displays

The small displays of the KD product series are ideally suited for machine and apparatus construction and are distinguished by their first-class workmanship and equipment. Our product range comprises four series with different sizes. The displays have a modular design and are compatible with each other in terms of design and dimensions. They are easy to assemble and form a stable block with the matching side plates, eliminating the need for additional accessories. Thanks to the convenient "snap-in mounting", the devices can be easily inserted from the front into the installation opening.en.

Small displays and coding switches

Small displays and coding switches

Modular small displays

The small displays of the KD product series are ideally suited for machine and apparatus construction and are distinguished by their first-class workmanship and equipment. Our product range comprises four series with different sizes. The displays have a modular design and are compatible with each other in terms of design and dimensions. They are easy to assemble and form a stable block with the matching side plates, eliminating the need for additional accessories. Thanks to the convenient "snap-in mounting", the devices can be easily inserted from the front into the installation opening.en.

Built-in displays

The E series numerical panel displays from VISUAL ELECTRONIC include versions in various DIN sizes with individual control variants. This makes them ideal for complex industrial applications for displaying analogue and digital measured values.

Built-in displays

Built-in displays

Built-in displays

The E series numerical panel displays from VISUAL ELECTRONIC include versions in various DIN sizes with individual control variants. This makes them ideal for complex industrial applications for displaying analogue and digital measured values.

Operating panels

The realisation of visual information systems often raises similar questions:
Where does the information come from and how does it get into the visualisation system?
What additional control tasks are associated with this?
What additional input options must be created?

For many years we have been finding and offering solutions for these challenges. With our sound technical know-how plus decades of experience, we have therefore expanded our product range to include project-specific and individual input devices and control panels.

We support you reliably in the planning and implementation of your projects in the

  • Conception of fault alarm systems
  • Supervision of quality assurance
  • Planning and realisation of control panels
  • Signalling in the field of logistics and order picking
  • Construction of devices for production control
  • Development of systems to improve production planning

in various industries and fields of application

  • Automotive industry
  • Electrical industry
  • Textile industry
  • Packaging and paper industry
  • Mechanical and plant engineering
  • Stamping and forming technology
  • Quality assurance
  • Transport and Logistics

Operating panels

Operating panels

Operating panels

The realisation of visual information systems often raises similar questions:
Where does the information come from and how does it get into the visualisation system?
What additional control tasks are associated with this?
What additional input options must be created?

For many years we have been finding and offering solutions for these challenges. With our sound technical know-how plus decades of experience, we have therefore expanded our product range to include project-specific and individual input devices and control panels.

We support you reliably in the planning and implementation of your projects in the

  • Conception of fault alarm systems
  • Supervision of quality assurance
  • Planning and realisation of control panels
  • Signalling in the field of logistics and order picking
  • Construction of devices for production control
  • Development of systems to improve production planning

in various industries and fields of application

  • Automotive industry
  • Electrical industry
  • Textile industry
  • Packaging and paper industry
  • Mechanical and plant engineering
  • Stamping and forming technology
  • Quality assurance
  • Transport and Logistics
Customer-specific visualisations

For over 20 years we have been developing and producing individual visualisation systems for use in industry, the public sector and in many other areas in which optical information transmission plays a role. Together with our customers, we design the optimum solution for each task. Simple and cost-effective integration into existing systems and plants is our top priority.

We always offer you tailor-made solutions. Depending on your individual requirements, the information to be conveyed can be displayed numerically, alphanumerically or as a graphic. LED solutions are available in many different font sizes and colours to ensure optimum legibility of the data even from great distances. We implement your task based on a wide range of existing software and hardware components. Industrial versions with IP54 and IP65 protection guarantee reliable use indoors and outdoors.

Our services:

  • Individual structure of a visual information system
  • Customer-specific development and production
  • Coupling to and integration into existing systems
  • Execution and design according to the user's ideas

Customer-specific visualisations

Customer-specific visualisations

Customer-specific visualisations

For over 20 years we have been developing and producing individual visualisation systems for use in industry, the public sector and in many other areas in which optical information transmission plays a role. Together with our customers, we design the optimum solution for each task. Simple and cost-effective integration into existing systems and plants is our top priority.

We always offer you tailor-made solutions. Depending on your individual requirements, the information to be conveyed can be displayed numerically, alphanumerically or as a graphic. LED solutions are available in many different font sizes and colours to ensure optimum legibility of the data even from great distances. We implement your task based on a wide range of existing software and hardware components. Industrial versions with IP54 and IP65 protection guarantee reliable use indoors and outdoors.

Our services:

  • Individual structure of a visual information system
  • Customer-specific development and production
  • Coupling to and integration into existing systems
  • Execution and design according to the user's ideas

Konzeption, Entwicklung und Produktion von LED-Anzeigen im Innen- und Außenbereich

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren Ihr Partner für Aufgaben der Visualisierung

Numerische Grossanzeigen

Die numerischen LED-Großanzeigen von VISUAL ELECTRONIC werden in den verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie zur Darstellung von Messwerten, Gewichten, Temperaturen, Uhrzeiten, Stückzahlen, Nummern und vielem mehr eingesetzt. Die Produktserie umfasst Anzeigen mit Ziffernhöhen von 40 bis 200 mm und 1 bis 12 Stellen. Das robuste und formschöne Aluminiumgehäuse gewährleistet einen dauerhaft zuverlässigen Einsatz im Innen- und Außenbereich.

Mit einer großen Auswahl an Ansteuerungsmöglichkeiten und unterschiedlichen Produktreihen für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche bieten wir für fast alle Anforderungen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung – von der einfachen BCD-Anzeige bis hin zu komplexen vernetzten Anzeigensystemen mit den unterschiedlichsten technischen Schnittstellen, wie z. B.:

Schnittstellen

  • Profibus DP
  • Profinet
  • Ethernet TCP/IP
  • Ethernet IP
  • ModBus TCP/IP
  • CAN-Bus
  • RS232/RS485
  • USB
  • WLAN
  • Bluetooth

Weitere Schnittstellen und Funktionen

  • Analog (0 ... 20 mA, 0 ... 10 VDC)
  • BCD-/SPS-kompatibel
  • DCF-Empfänger zur Anzeige von Uhrzeiten
  • Timerfunktionen, Stoppuhrfunktionen
  • Schnittstellen zur Anzeige von Drehzahlen und Impulsen
  • Schnittstellen zur Anzeige von Temperaturen

 

Numerische Grossanzeigen

Numerische Grossanzeigen

Numerische Grossanzeigen

Die numerischen LED-Großanzeigen von VISUAL ELECTRONIC werden in den verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie zur Darstellung von Messwerten, Gewichten, Temperaturen, Uhrzeiten, Stückzahlen, Nummern und vielem mehr eingesetzt. Die Produktserie umfasst Anzeigen mit Ziffernhöhen von 40 bis 200 mm und 1 bis 12 Stellen. Das robuste und formschöne Aluminiumgehäuse gewährleistet einen dauerhaft zuverlässigen Einsatz im Innen- und Außenbereich.

Mit einer großen Auswahl an Ansteuerungsmöglichkeiten und unterschiedlichen Produktreihen für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche bieten wir für fast alle Anforderungen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung – von der einfachen BCD-Anzeige bis hin zu komplexen vernetzten Anzeigensystemen mit den unterschiedlichsten technischen Schnittstellen, wie z. B.:

Schnittstellen

  • Profibus DP
  • Profinet
  • Ethernet TCP/IP
  • Ethernet IP
  • ModBus TCP/IP
  • CAN-Bus
  • RS232/RS485
  • USB
  • WLAN
  • Bluetooth

Weitere Schnittstellen und Funktionen

  • Analog (0 ... 20 mA, 0 ... 10 VDC)
  • BCD-/SPS-kompatibel
  • DCF-Empfänger zur Anzeige von Uhrzeiten
  • Timerfunktionen, Stoppuhrfunktionen
  • Schnittstellen zur Anzeige von Drehzahlen und Impulsen
  • Schnittstellen zur Anzeige von Temperaturen

 

Alphanumerische Grossanzeigen

Zeilenorientierte alphanumerische Großanzeigen der Produktserie LX/iS eignen sich ideal zur Visualisierung situationsbezogener Daten und Informationen. Je nach Einsatz und Anwendung sind Einblendungen von Variablen möglich. Mit zugehöriger PC-Software können einfach und komfortabel Textabläufe erstellt und zur Anzeige übertragen werden. Effekte wie Laufschrift oder Blinken sind jederzeit möglich, ebenso wie unterschiedliche Schriftarten.

Die alphanumerischen Großanzeigen der Serie LX/iS bewähren sich hervorragend für die Aufgaben in der Automation, die Visualisierung von Prozessdaten, die Darstellung von Fertigungsabläufen sowie in der Logistik und Qualitätssicherung.

Alphanumerische Grossanzeigen

Alphanumerische Grossanzeigen

Alphanumerische Grossanzeigen

Zeilenorientierte alphanumerische Großanzeigen der Produktserie LX/iS eignen sich ideal zur Visualisierung situationsbezogener Daten und Informationen. Je nach Einsatz und Anwendung sind Einblendungen von Variablen möglich. Mit zugehöriger PC-Software können einfach und komfortabel Textabläufe erstellt und zur Anzeige übertragen werden. Effekte wie Laufschrift oder Blinken sind jederzeit möglich, ebenso wie unterschiedliche Schriftarten.

Die alphanumerischen Großanzeigen der Serie LX/iS bewähren sich hervorragend für die Aufgaben in der Automation, die Visualisierung von Prozessdaten, die Darstellung von Fertigungsabläufen sowie in der Logistik und Qualitätssicherung.

Grafikfähige LED-Anzeigen

Mit den LED-Matrix-Displays unserer Produktserie LX P6 RGB bieten wir eine Vielzahl neuer und innovativer Anwendungsmöglichkeiten speziell für den industriellen Einsatz. Die Nutzer unserer LED-Anzeigen schätzen in der Anwendung insbesondere die hervorragende Lesbarkeit über einen großen Sichtbereich, die hohe Signalwirkung sowie die hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer LED-Produkte.

 

Grafikfähige LED‑Anzeigen

Grafikfähige LED‑Anzeigen

Grafikfähige LED-Anzeigen

Mit den LED-Matrix-Displays unserer Produktserie LX P6 RGB bieten wir eine Vielzahl neuer und innovativer Anwendungsmöglichkeiten speziell für den industriellen Einsatz. Die Nutzer unserer LED-Anzeigen schätzen in der Anwendung insbesondere die hervorragende Lesbarkeit über einen großen Sichtbereich, die hohe Signalwirkung sowie die hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer LED-Produkte.

 

Kleindisplays und Codierschalter

Die Kleindisplays der Produktserie KD eignen sich hervorragend für den Maschinen- und Apparatebau und zeichnen sich durch ihre erstklassige Verarbeitung und Ausstattung aus. Unser Produktprogramm umfasst vier Serien mit unterschiedlichen Größen. Die Displays sind modular aufgebaut und in Bauform und Abmessung jeweils miteinander kompatibel. Sie lassen sich leicht zusammenstellen und bilden mit den passenden Seitenplatten einen stabilen Block, sodass weiteres Zubehör nicht erforderlich ist. Dank der komfortablen „Snap-in-Montage“ können die Geräte auf einfache Weise von vorne in die Einbauöffnung eingesetzt werden.

Kleindisplays & Codierschalter

Kleindisplays & Codierschalter

Kleindisplays und Codierschalter

Die Kleindisplays der Produktserie KD eignen sich hervorragend für den Maschinen- und Apparatebau und zeichnen sich durch ihre erstklassige Verarbeitung und Ausstattung aus. Unser Produktprogramm umfasst vier Serien mit unterschiedlichen Größen. Die Displays sind modular aufgebaut und in Bauform und Abmessung jeweils miteinander kompatibel. Sie lassen sich leicht zusammenstellen und bilden mit den passenden Seitenplatten einen stabilen Block, sodass weiteres Zubehör nicht erforderlich ist. Dank der komfortablen „Snap-in-Montage“ können die Geräte auf einfache Weise von vorne in die Einbauöffnung eingesetzt werden.

Einbauanzeigen

Die numerischen Einbauanzeigen der Produktserie E von VISUAL ELECTRONIC umfassen Ausführungen in verschiedenen DIN-Einbaugrößen mit individuellen Ansteuerungsvarianten. Somit sind sie für komplexe industrielle Anwendungen zur Darstellung von analogen und digitalen Messwerten bestens geeignet.

Einbauanzeigen

Einbauanzeigen

Einbauanzeigen

Die numerischen Einbauanzeigen der Produktserie E von VISUAL ELECTRONIC umfassen Ausführungen in verschiedenen DIN-Einbaugrößen mit individuellen Ansteuerungsvarianten. Somit sind sie für komplexe industrielle Anwendungen zur Darstellung von analogen und digitalen Messwerten bestens geeignet.

Bedienpanels

Bei der Realisierung von visuellen Informationssystemen stellen sich oftmals ähnliche Fragen:
Woher kommen die Informationen und wie gelangen sie in das Visualisierungssystem?
Welche zusätzlichen Steuerungsaufgaben sind damit verbunden?
Welche Eingabemöglichkeiten müssen zusätzlich geschaffen werden?

Seit vielen Jahren finden und offerieren wir Lösungen für eben diese Herausforderungen. Mit unserem fundierten technischen Know-how und unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung haben wir unser Produktspektrum daher um projektspezifische und individuelle Eingabegeräte und Bedienpanels erweitert.

Wir unterstützen Sie zuverlässig bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte in der

  • Konzeption von Störmeldesystemen
  • Überwachung der Qualitätssicherung
  • Planung und Realisierung von Bedienpanels
  • Signalisierung im Bereich der Logistik und Kommissionierung
  • Bau von Geräten zur Produktionssteuerung
  • Entwicklung von Systemen zur Verbesserung der Produktionsplanung

in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Anwendungsbereichen

  • Automobilindustrie
  • Elektroindustrie
  • Textilindustrie
  • Verpackungs- und Papierindustrie
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Stanz- und Umformtechnik
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Transport und Logistik

Bedienpanels

Bedienpanels

Bedienpanels

Bei der Realisierung von visuellen Informationssystemen stellen sich oftmals ähnliche Fragen:
Woher kommen die Informationen und wie gelangen sie in das Visualisierungssystem?
Welche zusätzlichen Steuerungsaufgaben sind damit verbunden?
Welche Eingabemöglichkeiten müssen zusätzlich geschaffen werden?

Seit vielen Jahren finden und offerieren wir Lösungen für eben diese Herausforderungen. Mit unserem fundierten technischen Know-how und unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung haben wir unser Produktspektrum daher um projektspezifische und individuelle Eingabegeräte und Bedienpanels erweitert.

Wir unterstützen Sie zuverlässig bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte in der

  • Konzeption von Störmeldesystemen
  • Überwachung der Qualitätssicherung
  • Planung und Realisierung von Bedienpanels
  • Signalisierung im Bereich der Logistik und Kommissionierung
  • Bau von Geräten zur Produktionssteuerung
  • Entwicklung von Systemen zur Verbesserung der Produktionsplanung

in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Anwendungsbereichen

  • Automobilindustrie
  • Elektroindustrie
  • Textilindustrie
  • Verpackungs- und Papierindustrie
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Stanz- und Umformtechnik
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Transport und Logistik
Kundenspezifische Visualisierungen

Seit über 20 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir individuelle Visualisierungssysteme für den Einsatz in der Industrie, im öffentlichen Sektor und in vielen weiteren Bereichen, in denen die optische Informationsübermittlung eine Rolle spielt. Je nach Aufgabenstellung konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die jeweils optimale Lösung. Eine einfache und kostengünstige Integration in vorhandene Systeme und Anlagen hat für uns dabei oberste Priorität.

Wir bieten Ihnen stets maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Entsprechend Ihren individuellen Anforderungen kann die Darstellung der zu vermittelnden Informationen numerisch, alphanumerisch oder auch als Grafik erfolgen. Zur optimalen Lesbarkeit der Daten auch aus großen Entfernungen stehen LED-Lösungen in vielen unterschiedlichen Schriftgrößen und -farben zur Verfügung. Ihre Aufgabenstellung setzen wir auf Basis einer Vielzahl bereits vorhandener Software- und Hardwarebausteine um. Industriegerechte Ausführungen in den Schutzarten IP54 und IP65 gewährleisten den zuverlässigen Einsatz im Innen- wie im Außenbereich.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Individueller Aufbau eines visuellen Informationssystems
  • Kundenspezifische Entwicklung und Anfertigung
  • Koppelung an und Integration in vorhandene Systeme
  • Ausführung und Design gemäß den Vorstellungen des Anwenders

Kundenspezifische Visualisierungen

Kundenspezifische Visualisierungen

Kundenspezifische Visualisierungen

Seit über 20 Jahren entwickeln und produzieren wir individuelle Visualisierungssysteme für den Einsatz in der Industrie, im öffentlichen Sektor und in vielen weiteren Bereichen, in denen die optische Informationsübermittlung eine Rolle spielt. Je nach Aufgabenstellung konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die jeweils optimale Lösung. Eine einfache und kostengünstige Integration in vorhandene Systeme und Anlagen hat für uns dabei oberste Priorität.

Wir bieten Ihnen stets maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Entsprechend Ihren individuellen Anforderungen kann die Darstellung der zu vermittelnden Informationen numerisch, alphanumerisch oder auch als Grafik erfolgen. Zur optimalen Lesbarkeit der Daten auch aus großen Entfernungen stehen LED-Lösungen in vielen unterschiedlichen Schriftgrößen und -farben zur Verfügung. Ihre Aufgabenstellung setzen wir auf Basis einer Vielzahl bereits vorhandener Software- und Hardwarebausteine um. Industriegerechte Ausführungen in den Schutzarten IP54 und IP65 gewährleisten den zuverlässigen Einsatz im Innen- wie im Außenbereich.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Individueller Aufbau eines visuellen Informationssystems
  • Kundenspezifische Entwicklung und Anfertigung
  • Koppelung an und Integration in vorhandene Systeme
  • Ausführung und Design gemäß den Vorstellungen des Anwenders